Just putting up a quick thread for today’s game.

Brazil vs. Russia

Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow, March 23, 2018

Kickoff: 12:00 PM EDT / 1:00 PM BRT / 4:00 PM GMT

US TV: beIN Sports

Starting Lineup: Alisson (C); Dani Alves, Thiago Silva, Miranda, Marcelo; Casemiro, Paulinho, Coutinho; Willian, Gabriel Jesus, Douglas Costa.